Alfred Music The Traditional Service

SKU: AMU-00-42013
Unit Price
US$ 14.99 
- +
US$ 14.99 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 14.99
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Arranger Alex-Zsolt has always been inspired by the rich texts and melodies of the traditional hymns.
* This collection includes uplifting arrangements of many beloved hymns.
* Titles: All Creatures of Our God and King (with Rejoice, the Lord Is King, and All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name), At Calvary, The Church's One Foundation, Come, Christians, Join to Sing, Grace Greater Than Our Sin (with "Amazing Grace"), Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise, A Mighty Fortress Is Our God, Praise to the Lord, the Almighty, This Is My Father's World, What Wondrous Love Is This (with "Take My Life" and "Let It Be").

* Series: Sacred Performer Collections
* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Advanced
Shipping specs
0.32 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items