Alfred Music Alfred's Basic Piano Library Praise Hits: Value Pack

SKU: AMU-00-105667
Unit Price
US$ 10.00 
- +
US$ 10.00 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 10.00
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* This Value Pack contains the following titles: Because He Lives, Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty, Here I Am to Worship, Jesus, Name Above All Names, More Precious Than Silver, Open the Eyes of My Heart, Praise the Name of Jesus, Shout to the North, There Is None Like You, Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), As the Deer, Beautiful One, Blessed Be the Name of the Lord, Come, Now Is the Time to Worship, How Great Is Our God, Mighty Is Our God, More Precious Than Silver, Shout to the Lord, Worthy, You Are Worthy, You Are My All in All.

* Series: Alfred's Basic Piano Library
* Category: Promotional Packet
* Format: Packet
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Level 1A &1B
Shipping specs
0.50 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items