Alfred Music Famous & Fun Rock: Value Pack

SKU: AMU-00-105669
Unit Price
US$ 15.00 
- +
US$ 15.00 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 15.00
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* This Value Pack contains the following titles: 21 Guns, Bye, Bye Love, Cheeseburger in Paradise, Don't Stop Believin', Great Balls of Fire, Heaven Is a Place on Earth, Hungry Heart, It's My Party, The Lion Sleeps Tonight, (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock, Stairway to Heaven, All I Have to Do Is Dream, Blowin' in the Wind, Boulevard of Broken Dreams, Eye of the Tiger, Good Riddance (Time of Your Life), Hey There Delilah, Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini, Mr. Tambourine Man, The Only Exception, Splish Splash, Wipe Out, Blue Moon, Breakaway, Don't Stop Believin', Gotta Be Somebody, Killing Me Softly, The Lion Sleeps Tonight, Rock and Roll, Wake Me Up When September Ends, You're the One That I Want

* Series: Famous & Fun
* Category: Promotional Packet
* Format: Packet
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Early Elementary / Elementary / Late Elementary
Shipping specs
0.80 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items