Alfred Music Suite Española: Op. 47

SKU: AMU-00-40571




* Suite Española consists of eight pieces composed in the Spanish tradition of dances and songs.
* In this collection, Albéniz creates "tonal portraits" depicting different geographic areas of Spain.
* Titles: Granada (Serenata), Cataluña (Corranda), Sevilla (Sevillanas), Cádiz (Saeta), Asturias (Legend), Aragón (Fantasia), Castilla (Seguidillas), Cuba (Nocturno).

* Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Advanced

Shipping specs

0.50 Lbs
0" x 0" x 0"

Shipping from

This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, USA.

Our guarantee

This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.


Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.

Return policy

Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items