Alfred Music A Call to Praise

SKU: AMU-00-39052
US$ 11.54
Save $3.45
Orig. $14.99
* This collection contains selections written by Chris Tomlin, Steven Curtis Chapman, Paul Baloche, and other favorite contemporary Christian songwriters.
* The easily accessible arrangements include approximate performance times to aid planning.
* Titles: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Come, Now Is the Time to Worship, God of Wonders, Here I Am to Worship, How Great Is Our God, I Will Be Here, In Christ Alone, Open the Eyes of My Heart, You Are My King (Amazing Love), You Deliver Me.

* Series: Sacred Performer Collections
* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced
Shipping specs
0.40 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, USA.
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items