Alfred Music Dance Suite

SKU: AMU-00-40782
Unit Price
US$ 9.99 
- +
US$ 9.99 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 9.99
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* This trio for piano, violin and cello was commissioned by the Music Teachers National Association to feature and promote collaborative music.
* It was premiered at the MTNA Conference in 2013.
* Inspired by dance music, the suite begins with a tango in the first movement.
* The first melodic notes of the tango are used in the second movement, a brilliant waltz, bringing this two-movement suite to an exciting conclusion.

* Category: Piano with Other Instrument
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Instrumentation: Violin, Cello & Piano
* Level: Late Intermediate
Shipping specs
0.33 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items