Alfred Music Not Just Another Jazz Book: Book 1

SKU: AMU-00-40527
* From wild ragtime to smoky blues, the Not Just Another Jazz Book series has it all.
* The carefully graded arrangements are perfect for concerts, parties and recitals, or they can be used simply for fun.
* The books are truly unique because they contain accompanying CDs that feature bass and drum parts to create the sense of playing in a jazz trio.
* Pianists can play along with the CDs at both practice and performance tempos.
* Book 1 features selections at the early intermediate level.
* Titles: City Lights, Foggy Day Blues, Hustle Bustle, Jammin' in Jamaica, Jibberjive, Rip-Roaring Rag, Rough Rider Rock, Sitting by the Bay, Springtime Ballad, Summertime Boogie.

* Series: Not Just Another
* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book & CD
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Early Intermediate
Shipping specs
0.30 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, USA.
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items