Alfred Music Three Chinese Pieces

SKU: AMU-00-40822
Unit Price
US$ 6.99 
- +
US$ 6.99 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 6.99
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* American composer Abram Chasins became well known for his solo piano suite Three Chinese Pieces (1926).
* Each movement sounds out the mood implied by its title: sorrow ("A Shanghai Tragedy"), romance ("Flirtation in a Chinese Garden"), and breathtaking frenzy ("Rush Hour in Hong Kong").
* Tempos and technical demands fluctuate from Lento through Presto agitato.
* Titles: A Shanghai Tragedy, Flirtation in a Chinese Garden (for the White Keys Only), Rush Hour in Hong Kong.

* Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
* Category: Piano Solo
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Advanced
Shipping specs
0.20 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items