Alfred Music A Portrait of Utah

SKU: AMU-00-40624
Unit Price
US $ 4.56
US $ 5.50
US$ 4.56 
US $ 5.50
US$ 4.531%
US$ 4.521%
Congratulations! You got a great price!
Add to cart Added
* A Portrait of Utah paints a musical picture of both the history and the heritage of the state of Utah.
* Opening with an arrangement of the hymn "Come, Come, Ye Saints," the first movement is a beautiful tribute to the Mormon population.
* The Golden Spike, the second movement, depicts the sounds of a train on the trans-continental railway, steadily drawing closer and then chugging away into the distance.
* Monument Valley, the third movement, features open fifths and sixths representing the stark sandstone formations in this unique location.
* Fresh Powder! brings the suite to a close with its fast and fun musical runs celebrating the great ski slopes in the state.

* Series: Recital Suite Series
* Category: Piano Suite
* Format: Sheet
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Late Intermediate
Shipping specs
0.10 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items