Dances For Two, Book 3 5 Late Intermediate Piano Duets In Dance Styles Book

SKU: AMU-00-40579
Unit Price
Quantity
Subtotal
US 12.24$
US 12.24$
US 12.17$1%
2
US 12.12$1%
3
Congratulations! You got a great price!
Add to cart Added
Checkout
Options
Format
Book
Series
Dances for Two
Instrument
Piano
Composed by
Catherine Rollin
Page count
36
Isbn 10
0-7390-9407-6
Isbn 13
978-0-7390-9407-5
Barcode
038081455051
Description

Fans of Dances for Two, Books 1 and 2 will be thrilled to have this third volume of exciting duets. Five different dance styles are featured, from a spirited paso doble to an elegant French valse, each piece written effectively to show off the performers as well as the musical style. Students will enjoy the added rhythmic effects of snapping, clapping and tapping in two of the pieces, creating a fun-filled experience for all. Titles: Danza Havana * Double Digit, Finger Snappin', Jazz Dancin' Fun * Paso Doble Noble * Toe Tappin' Showstopper! * Valse Bleu. A Federation Festivals 2024-2028 selection.

Shipping specs
Weight
0.3 lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our supplier's warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, United States
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Disclaimer
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
LOADING ...
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You May Also Like
You recently viewed items