Alfred Music Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Beautiful Ballads

SKU: AMU-00-36522
* The dazzling, beautiful, and entertaining arrangements in the Dan Coates Popular Piano Library advanced collections are a welcome addition to any pianist's pop repertoire.
* Beautiful Ballads features solo piano arrangements of today's most lyrical pop hits, such as Christina Aguilera's Grammy-winning single "Beautiful" and the Bob Dylan hit "To Make You Feel My Love," which has been covered by artists ranging from Billy Joel to Adele.
* Also included in this diverse collection are timeless classics made famous by Louis Armstrong, Bing Crosby, and Roberta Flack, as well as a haunting selection from Cirque du Soleil.
* Titles: At This Moment (Billy Vera & The Beaters/from Family Ties), Beautiful (Christina Aguilera), Celebrate Me Home (Kenny Loggins, Ruben Studdard), Killing Me Softly (Roberta Flack, The Fugees), Let Me Fall (Josh Groban/from Cirque du Soleil's Quidam), Secret Love (Doris Day/from Calamity Jane), The Shadow of Your Smile (from The Sandpiper), Someone to Watch Over Me (George and Ira Gershwin/from Oh, Kay!), Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme) (Connie Francis/from Doctor Zhivago), To Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan, Adele), True Love (Bing Crosby/from High Society), What a Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong).

* Series: Dan Coates Popular Piano Library
* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Advanced
Shipping specs
0.40 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, USA.
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items