Alfred Music Belwin Contest Winners: Book 4

SKU: AMU-00-40163
Unit Price
US$ 7.99 
- +
US$ 7.99 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 7.99
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Exciting piano solos are motivating for students, as well as thrilling for audiences.
* Thoughtfully written and carefully graded original compositions are essential for every piano studio and produce successful learning experiences for students.
* Over the years, Belwin-Mills and Summy-Birchard produced extensive libraries of quality elementary and intermediate supplementary piano music.
* The pieces included in this series represent the two companies' most popular and effective solos drawn from festival and contest lists.
* Book 4 is for intermediate through late intermediate students and the pieces are placed in approximate order of difficulty.
* Titles: Jazz Miniature, Jazz Sonatina, Lament, The Peacock, Phrygian Toccata, Pinwheels, Starlight Waltz.

* Series: Belwin Contest Winners
* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
Shipping specs
0.30 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items