Alfred Music Coming Home

SKU: AMU-00-40084
Unit Price
US$ 14.99 
- +
US$ 14.99 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 14.99
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* This reflective solo piano collection is appropriate for times of silent prayer.
* The meditative arrangements are both calming and inspirational.
* Titles: Have Thine Own Way, Lord, I Have Decided to Follow Jesus, I Surrender All, Is Your All on the Altar?, I Will Follow (Medley) (Where He Leads Me, I Will Follow / Take My Life, and Let it Be / Footsteps of Jesus), Just As I Am, Without One Plea, Lord, I'm Coming Home, Search Me, O God, Softly and Tenderly Jesus Is Calling, Whiter Than Snow.

* Series: Sacred Performer Collections
* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Late Intermediate
Shipping specs
0.40 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy WITH confidence.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items