Alfred Music Música Latina: Book 3

SKU: AMU-00-39402
Unit Price
US$ 6.99 
- +
US$ 6.99 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 6.99
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* In the Música Latina series, students experience the rhythms, styles, and musical characteristics of Latin American music.
* Each piece begins with a short rhythm exercise that prepares students for the rhythm patterns featured in the piece.
* A brief description of each title helps spark the imagination of the performer.
* Book 3 is written for intermediate level piano students.
* Titles: ¡Bienvenidos a la Argentina!, Estrellas in el cielo, Gaucho, La primavera en la Patagonia, Recuerdos de España, Río Amazonas, ¡Viva el roc y rol!

* Series: Música Latina
* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Intermediate
Shipping specs
0.20 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items