Alfred Music 12 Spanish Dances: Op. 5

SKU: AMU-00-37300
Unit Price
US$ 12.99 
- +
US$ 12.99 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 12.99
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Granados's 12 Spanish Dances is a cycle of keyboard vignettes depicting Spanish life.
* This is the first critical edition published in the United States that includes Granados's final revisions.
* Performance notes, historical information and a glossary of Spanish terms are included.
* This edition aids in interpretation through added fingerings, editorial pedal, and indications for subtle changes in tempo, which are integral to the performance of Spanish music.
* Dr. Kuehl-White studied in Barcelona with legendary Spanish pianist Alicia de Larrocha, who provided a tremendous legacy regarding the performance practice traditions of Granados's music.
* Titles: Galante, Oriental, Fandango, Villanesca, Andaluza, Rondalla Aragonesa, Valenciana, Asturiana, Romántica, Melancólica, Arabesca, Bolero.

* Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Advanced
Shipping specs
0.70 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items