Alfred Music Canciones Populares Para Teclado: Vol. 3

Unit Price
US$ 24.95 
- +
US$ 24.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 24.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Rogelio Maya teaches you how to play some of Latin Music's biggest hit songs!
* Join Rogelio as he takes you step by step through intro, verse, bridge, chorus and finale and shows you how to perform proper harmonies and melodies like the stars!
* As a bonus, you'll learn a variety of essential techniques and exercises that will broaden your ability to develop compositions and arrangements in your own style!
* This course requires basic keyboard skills.
* Songs include:, Donde Estará Mi Primavera (Marco Antonio Solís), El Amor Acaba (José José), Amanecí En Tus Brazos (Javier Solís), Almohada (José José), Mas Que Tu Amigo (Marco Antonio Solís).

* Series: ¡Tú Puedes Tocar el Teclado Ya!
* Category: Keyboard/Piano DVD
* Format: DVD
* Instrument: Keyboard/Piano
* Instrumentation: Teclado; Keyboard
* Level: Beginner / Intermediate
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items