Alfred Music Piece by Piece: Book 3

SKU: AMU-00-37734
Unit Price
US$ 6.99 
- +
US$ 6.99 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 6.99
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* These original piano solos are meant to afford late-intermediate students the opportunity to explore a variety of styles, techniques, textures, and moods.
* Titles: Curtains Up, High-Wire Rag, Intergalactic Confluence, The Peacocks of Babylon, Sidewinder Waltz, Toccata Pirata, Twilight Blue.
* This is the most enjoyable and worthwhile music! - Celeste-tina Hernandez, Progressions
* The Peacocks of Babylon and "Toccata Pirata" are Federation Festivals 2014-2016 selections.

* Category: Piano Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano
* Level: Late Intermediate
Shipping specs
0.20 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items