Alfred Music the Best of Big and Easy: Volume 2

SKU: AMU-00-27987
Unit Price
US$ 8.95 
- +
US$ 8.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 8.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Here is a dynamite collection containing some of the best charts from the Big and Easy Series by Mike Story!
* It is full of great tunes that everyone loves to hear.
* Complete instrumentation including Keyboard/Synthesizer, Electric Bass, and Drum Set makes these charts perfect for any occasion where you don't want to spend a lot of time rehearsing.
* Contains: Bad to the Bone, Big Noise from Winnetka, Blues in the Night, Dragnet, (Meet) the flintstones, Funkytown, Gonna fly Now, Jump, La Pantera, Land of Make Believe, Manhattan Beach, Rawhide, Sleigh Ride, Twisting the Night Away, What'd I Say.

* Series: Big and Easy
* Category: Marching Band Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrumentation: Keyboard / Synthesizer
* Level: 2 (Easy)
Shipping specs
0.05 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items