Alfred Music Jazz Classics

SKU: AMU-55-5770A
Unit Price
US$ 10.25 
- +
US$ 10.25 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 10.25
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles: After You've Gone, Come Rain Or Come Shine, O Nothin' Till You Hear From Me, Harlem Nocturne, Here's That Rainy Day, Honeysuckle Rose, It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Its All Right With Me, Jeepers Creepers, Laura, Love For Sale, Misty, Moonlight In Vermont, More Than You Know, Old Devil Moon, On Green Dolphin Street, One Note Samba, Satin Doll, Skylark, Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most, Star Dust, Take The 'A' Train

* Series: Faber Edition: Easy Keyboard Library
* Category: Electronic Keyboard
* Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
* Level: Elementary
Shipping specs
0.44 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items