Alfred Music Classic Hits: Vol 1

SKU: AMU-55-19099
Unit Price
US$ 10.25 
- +
US$ 10.25 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 10.25
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles: All Woman, Coming Around Again, Driven By You, End Of The Road, Eternal Flame, From A Distance, Get Here, Go Away, Got My Mind Set On You, Hanky Panky, I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That), Like A Prayer, Moving On Up, Nobody Does It Better, Nothing Compares 2 U, Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now, Pray, Show Me Heaven, The One, True Colors, Venus, You’re The One That I Want, Zoom.

* Series: Faber Edition: Easy Keyboard Library
* Category: Electronic Keyboard
* Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
* Level: Elementary
Shipping specs
0.45 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items