Alfred Music Showtunes: Vol 1

SKU: AMU-55-19103
Unit Price
US$ 10.25 
- +
US$ 10.25 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 10.25
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles: All Of You, Anything Goes, Embraceable You, Forty-Second Street, I Am What I Am, I Could Have Danced All Night, I Get A Kick Out Of You, I Got Rhythm, I Love Paris, I Remember It Well, If I Ruled The World, It Might As Well Be Spring, It’s De-Lovely, Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off, Lullaby Of Broadway, My Funny Valentine, Summer Nights, The Sun Has Got His Hat On, Tomorrow, True Love, Wandr’in Star, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire, You’ll Never Walk Alone

* Series: Faber Edition: Easy Keyboard Library
* Category: Electronic Keyboard
* Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
* Level: Elementary
Shipping specs
0.44 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items