Alfred Music Soul Classics

SKU: AMU-55-19201
Unit Price
US$ 13.80 
- +
US$ 13.80 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 13.80
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles: (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay, (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman, A Rainy Night In Georgia, Everybody Needs Somebody To Love, Fever, Got To Get You Off My Mind, I'd Rather Go Blind, In The Midnight Hour, Minnie The Moocher, Girl, On Broadway, Respect, Save The Last Dance For Me, Spanish Harlem, Stand By Me, Sweet Soul Music, The House That Jack Built, Think, Under The Boardwalk, Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do), Warm And Tender Love, When A Man Loves A Woman

* Series: Faber Edition: Easy Keyboard Library
* Category: Electronic Keyboard
* Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
* Level: Elementary
Shipping specs
0.45 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items