Alfred Music Rock N Roll Classics

SKU: AMU-55-2224A
Unit Price
US$ 10.25 
- +
US$ 10.25 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 10.25
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles: All Shook Up, At The Hop, Be-Bop-A-Lula, Blue Suede Shoes, Book Of Love, C'mon Everybody, Great Balls Of Fire, Heartbreak Hotel, Hound Dog, I Hear You Knocking, Jailhouse Rock, Johnny B Goode, Peggy Sue, Reet Petite (The Sweetest Girl In Town), Rock Around The Clock, Roll Over Beethoven, Shake, Rattle And Roll, Summertime Blues, Three Steps To Heaven, Tutti Frutti, Wake Up Little Suzie, Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On, Wooden Heart.

* Series: Faber Edition: Easy Keyboard Library
* Category: Electronic Keyboard
* Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
* Level: Elementary
Shipping specs
0.45 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items