Alfred Music No. 1 Hits: Vol 2

SKU: AMU-55-9787A
Unit Price
US$ 13.80 
- +
US$ 13.80 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 13.80
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles: Bohemian Rhapsody, Can’t Fight The Moonlight, Dancing In The Street, I Will Always Love You, It’s Raining Men, Life Is A Rollercoaster, Love Is All Around, Music, My Heart Will Go On (Titanic), Sacrifice, Save Your Kisses For Me, She, Unchained Melody, Uptown Girl, You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me

* Series: Faber Edition: Easy Keyboard Library
* Category: Keyboard/Piano
* Instrument: Keyboard/Piano
* Level: Elementary
Shipping specs
0.21 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items