Alfred Music Chess: Selections from

SKU: AMU-00-00123037

Image not available

Unit Price
US$ 14.95 
- +
US$ 14.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 14.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles are: Merano, Where I Want to Be, Quartet (A Model of Decorem and Tranquility), The American and Florence/Nobody's Side, Chess, Mountain Lament, Anthem, Bangkok/One Night in Bangkok, Heaven Help My Heart, I Know Him So Well, Pity the Child, You and I.

* Category: Shows & Movies
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal
* Version: Piano/Vocal
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items