Alfred Music Viva Las Rumbas

SKU: AMU-52-ML1898

Image not available

Unit Price
US$ 13.95 
- +
US$ 13.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 13.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* 16 rumbas españolas.
* ¡Ay Qué Dolor!, Borriquito, Canta y Se Feliz, Cartita de Amor, Coraz' éon Partio, Desde Mi Azotea, El Camino de Mi Destino, En una Canasta, Mujer, Ni Más, Ni Menos, No Estamos Lokos, Que Guapa Estás (Los Colores de Tu Cara), Sevilla Tiene un Color Especial, Tirame un Beso, Tú Me Camelas, Volando Voy.

* Category: P/V/C Mixed Folio
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Shipping specs
0.65 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items