Alfred Music Smash Pop Hits: 2001

SKU: AMU-00-MFM0127
Unit Price
US$ 16.95 
- +
US$ 16.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 16.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* A fabulous collection of some of the biggest hits from Madonna, U2, Christina Aguilera, 98°, Bon Jovi, Vitamin C, Ricky Martin,,NSYNC, Dido, and David Gray. Titles include: Babylon, Beautiful Day, Give Me Just One Night (Una Noche), Here with Me (Theme from "Roswell"), I Think I'm in Love with You, I Turn to You, It's My Life, The Itch, Kryptonite, Music, Shape of My Heart, She Bangs, Stronger, This I Promise You and many more.

* Category: P/V/C Mixed Folio
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
* Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy WITH confidence.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items