Alfred Music Great American Songwriters for Solo Singers: Book & CD, Medium Low Voice

SKU: AMU-00-31238
Unit Price
US $ 24.95
US$ 24.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
Add to cart Added
* The third in our series of vocal collections from the Great American Songbook, this superb publication contains favorite songs written by Harold Arlen, Duke Ellington, George and Ira Gershwin, Johnny Mercer, Richard Rodgers, and Cole Porter.
* All ages will enjoy this timeless collection of fine arrangements by Jay Althouse.
* Includes excellent background information on both the songwriters and the songs.
* Titles: Blue Moon, I Wonder What Became of Me, I've Got You Under My Skin, It Don't Mean a Thing, It's Only a Paper Moon, Just One of Those Things, The Man I Love, Over the Rainbow, Satin Doll, Somebody Loves Me, Something's Gotta Give, Summertime.

* Series: For Solo Singers
* Category: Vocal Collection
* Format: Book & CD
* Instrument: Voice
* Voicing: Medium Low Voice
Shipping specs
0.54 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items