Alfred Music Ultimate Vocal Sing-Along: Rock, Male Voice

SKU: AMU-00-26520
Unit Price
US $ 12.95
US$ 12.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
Add to cart Added
* Alfred's Ultimate Sing-Along books give you everything you need to sing with your favorite songs.
* Each songbook has the lyrics, music notation, and chords to eight great hits, with lyrics-only pages included.
* There are two versions of every song on the CD: a full-performance track with an amazing sound-alike recording, and a professional accompaniment track so you can sing along.
* When you use the CD in your Mac or Windows-based computer, the TNT (Tone 'N' Tempo) Changer lets you easily change the key and temp to individualize the playback for just your voice and style.
* Titles (and artists): Wake Me Up When September Ends (Green Day), Dr. Feelgood (Motley Crue), Jump (Van Halen), Photograph (Nickelback), I Don't Want to Miss a Thing (Aerosmith), Werewolves of London (Warren Zevon), Blitzkreig Bop (Ramones), Just What I Needed (The Cars).

* Series: Ultimate Vocal Sing-Along
* Category: Vocal Collection
* Format: Book & Enhanced CD
* Instrument: Voice
* Voicing: Male Voice
Shipping specs
0.40 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items