Princess Ida

SKU: AMU-12-0571529631
Unit Price
US$ 19.25
US$ 19.25
Congratulations! You got a great price!
Add to cart Added
Vocal Score
By William S. Gilbert and Arthur S. Sullivan
Faber Edition

Gilbert & Sullivan's Princess Ida was not considered a particular success, although a hot summer in London in it's first year did not help ticket sales. It was not revived in London until 1919. Titles: Overture * Search Throughout the Panorama * Now Hearken to My Strict Command * Today We Meet * From the Distant Panorama * We Are Warriors Three * If You Give Me Your Attention * P'raps If You Address the Lady * Expressive Glances * For a Month to Dwell in a Dungeon Cell * Towards the Empyrean Heights * Mighty Maiden with a Mission * Minerva! Oh, Hear Me! * Come, Mighty Must * Gently, Gently * I Am a Maiden, Cold and Stately * The World Is but a Broken Toy * A Lady Fair, of Lineage High * The Woman of the Wisest Wit * Now Wouldn't You Like * Merrily Ring the Luncheon Bell * Would You Know the Kind of Maid? * Death to the Invader * Whene'er I Spoke * I Built Upon a Rock * When Anger Spreads His Wing * This Helmet, I Suppose * This Is Our Duty Plain * With Joy Abiding.

Shipping specs
1.37 lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our supplier's warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, United States
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items