H.M.S. Pinafore Vocal Score

SKU: AMU-55-5985A
Out of stock
Out of stock
Unit Price
US$ 26.05
Out of stock
Vocal Score
Composed by
William S. Gilbert, Arthur S. Sullivan
Isbn 10
Isbn 13

Probably the first big success for Gilbert & Sullivan, although it was their fourth collaboration. The opera pokes good-natured fun at the Royal Navy, parliamentary politics and the rise of unqualified people to positions of authority.

Titles: We Sail The Ocean Blue; Hail! Men-O'-War's Men; I'm Called Little Buttercup; But Tell Me Who's The Youth; The Nightingale; A Maiden Fair To See; My Gallant Crew, Good Morning; Sir, You Are Sad; Sorry Her Lot Who Loves Too Well; Over The Bright Blue Sea; Sir Joseph's Barge Is Seen; Now Give Three Cheers; When I Was A Lad; For I Hold That On The Sea; A British Tar; Refrain, Audacious Tar; Can I Survive This Overbearing?; Fair Moon, To Thee I Sing; Things Are Seldom What They Seem; The Hours Creep On Apace; Never Mind The Why And Wherefore; Kind Captain, I've Important Information; Carefully On Tiptoe Stealing; Pretty Daughter Of Mine; He Is An Englishman; Farewell, My Own; A Many Years Ago; Here, Take Her, Sir; Oh Joy, Oh Rapture Unforeseen.

Shipping specs
0.82 lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our supplier's warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, United States
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items