Alfred Music U.Play.Plus: Pops

SKU: AMU-00-36415
Unit Price
US $ 7.99
US$ 7.99 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
Add to cart Added
* The U.Play.Plus Series, arranged by Victor López, provides solos, duets, trios, quartets, and larger ensembles with flexible instrumentation.
* Each book has a two-line score for every title.
* The top line (A) is the melody.
* The second line (B, C, or D) may be played as a duet with line A and is one of the four-part harmony lines. Adding instruments with B, C, and D lines will complete the harmony.
* Cue notes are included to fill in missing parts.
* Woodwinds, brass, strings, and percussion may play together, with or without the rhythm section accompaniment (Piano/Guitar/Score book) or the CD.
* The CD includes a concert Bb tuning note and two tracks for each song.
* The first is a demonstration track, and the second is the rhythm section accompaniment (piano, guitar, electric bass, and drums).
* Titles: Billie Jean, Blitzkrieg Bop, Don’t Stop Believing, Eye of the Tiger, Hey! Baby!, Know Your Enemy, Let’s Get Loud, Open Arms, (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction, Wizard Wheezes (From Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince), You Raise Me Up.

* Series: U.Play.Plus
* Category: Mixed Instruments - Flexible Instrumentation
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Percussion
* Instrumentation: Percussion
* Level: 2.5-3
Shipping specs
0.20 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items