Alfred Music We Will Rock You: Book

SKU: AMU-55-0571527248

Image not available

Unit Price
US$ 23.25 
- +
US$ 23.25 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 23.25
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* The musical was written by author Ben Elton in collaboration with Queen members Brian May and Roger Taylor.
* The story takes place in a tongue-in-cheek dystopian future where originality and individualism are shunned, and a lone 'Dreamer' appears who can fulfill a prophecy that will enable the return of rock 'n' roll.
* Titles: Innuendo; Radio Ga Ga; I Want to Break Free; Somebody to Love; Killer Queen; Play the Game; Death On Two Legs; Under Pressure; A Kind of Magic; I Want It All; Headlong; No-One But You (Only the Good Die Young); Crazy Little Thing Called Love; Ogre Battle; One Vision; Who Wants to Live Forever; flash; Seven Seas of Rhye; Fat-Bottomed Girls; Don't Stop Me Now; Another One Bites the Dust; Hammer to Fall; These Are the Days of Our Lives; We Are the Champions (underscore); Bicycle Race (underscore); Headlong (reprise); We Will Rock You; Killer Queen (entrance); We Are the Champions; Bohemian Rhapsody.

* Category: Shows & Movies
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
* Instrumentation: Piano & Vocal
* Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Shipping specs
0.60 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items