Alfred Music Unpublished Cole Porter

Unit Price
US$ 21.95 
- +
US$ 21.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 21.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* This unprecedented book is a must-have for any musician.
* These previously unpublished works by Cole Porter are now being made available for the first time!
* A number of songs in this volume were written for unproduced shows or films, some, for a long time, had existing lyrics but no music, and others were simply thought to be lost, only to later be found in archives and warehouses.
* Several songs have interesting stories behind them, and some were simply considered too long for the traditional sheet music format.
* The book includes a CD that provides demonstration recordings for 15 of the titles to aid in learning the pieces.
* Titles include: You and Me (Hitchy Koo of 1919), Love 'Em and Leave 'Em (Misc.
* Song), Ah Fong Low (Hitchy Koo of 1922), Dizzy Baby (Paris), the Extra Man (Wake Up and Dream), That's Why I Love You (Fifty Million Frenchmen), Why Marry Them?(Gay Divorcee), Ruins (Nymph Errant), Through Thick and Thin (Something to Shout About), We Shall Never Be Younger (Kiss Me Kate) and more.

* Category: Personality Book
* Format: Book & CD
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
* Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items