Alfred Music Country Sweethearts

SKU: AMU-00-MFM0317
Unit Price
US$ 14.95 
- +
US$ 14.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 14.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* 41 titles: Angels in Waiting (Tammy Cochran), Blessed (Martina McBride), Breathe (Faith Hill), Eagle When She flies (Dolly Parton), from This Moment On (Shania Twain), If I Fall You're Going Down with Me (Dixie Chicks), I'll Still Love You More (Trisha Yearwood), I'm a Survivor (Reba McEntire), It Was (Chely Wright), A Memory Like I'm Gonna Be (Tanya Tucker), Unbreakable Heart (Jessica Andrews), When You Lie Next to Me (Kellie Coffey), and many more.

* Category: P/V/C Mixed Folio
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
* Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Shipping specs
1.38 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items