Alfred Music Straight-Up Classic Rock

SKU: AMU-00-MFM0223
Unit Price
US$ 14.95 
- +
US$ 14.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 14.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Classic rock from Van Morrison, the Eagles, Thin Lizzy, Steely Dan, America, and others.
* 26 great titles including: Black Water, Do It Again, Evil Ways, If You Could Read My Mind, Layla, Lonely People, Nights in White Satin, Still the Same, Stop Draggin' My Heart Around, Sweet Home Alabama, Wild Night and many more.

* Category: P/V/C Mixed Folio
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
* Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Shipping specs
0.83 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items