Alfred Music 25 Top Country Singles 2004

SKU: AMU-00-MFM0414
Unit Price
US$ 14.95 
- +
US$ 14.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 14.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles and artists are: Chicks Dig It (Chris Cagle), Drinkin' Bone (Tracy Byrd), Every Friday Afternoon (Craig Morgan), Hell Yeah (Montgomery Gentry), It's Five O'Clock Somewhere (Alan Jackson and Jimmy Buffett), John J. Blanchard (Anthony Smith), Loco (David Lee Murphy), My Last Name (Dierks Bentley), Next Big Thing (Vince Gill), Only God (Could Stop Me Loving You) (Emerson Drive), Playboys of the Southwestern World (Blake Shelton), Real Good Man (Tim McGraw), She's Not Just a Pretty Face (Shania Twain), Somebody (Reba), Sweet Southern Comfort (Buddy Jewel), Texas Plates (Kellie Coffey), There Goes My Life (Kenny Chesney), There's No Limit (Deana Carter), 'Til Nothing Comes Between Us (John Michael Montgomery, Tough Little Boys (Gary Allan), Up!(Shania Twain), Was That My Life (Jo Dee Messina), Wrinkles (Diamond Rio), You Can't Hide Beautiful (Aaron Lines), You Can't Take the Honky Tonk Out of the Girl (Brooks & Dunn).

* Category: P/V/C Mixed Folio
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
* Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Shipping specs
1.04 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items