Alfred Music Jazz Vocal Solos with Combo Accompaniment

SKU: AMU-00-SPVM03008
Unit Price
US$ 8.95 
- +
US$ 8.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 8.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles are: Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me, Embraceable You, How Long Has This Been Going On?, The Lady Is a Tramp, Love Is Here to Stay, The Man I Love, Moonlight in Vermont, Nice Work If You Can Get It, Summertime (from Porgy and Bess), You Do Something to Me.

* Category: Jazz Ensemble Collection
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Drum
* Instrumentation: Drums
* Level: Intermediate Plus
Shipping specs
0.24 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items