Alfred Music Men of Pop 2004

SKU: AMU-00-MFM0418
Unit Price
US$ 14.95 
- +
US$ 14.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 14.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles (and artists) include: Bridge Over Troubled Water (Clay Aiken), Broken (Seether featuring Amy Lee), Cry Me a River (Justin Timberlake), Dance with My Father (Luther Vandross), Hole in the World (Eagles), I Can (Nas), I'd Do Anything (Simple Plan), Invisible (Clay Aiken), Peace (Where the Heart Is) (Jim Brickman featuring Collin Raye), Perfect (Simple Plan), Price to Play (Staind), the Reason (Hoobastank), the Red (Chevelle), the Remedy (I Won't Worry) (Jason Mraz), Rock Your Body (Justin Timberlake), Soldier's Heart (R. Kelly), Someday (Nickelback), Walked Outta Heaven (Jagged Edge), the Way (Clay Aiken), Why Don't You & I (Santana), You're Still You (Josh Groban).

* Category: P/V/C Mixed Folio
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
* Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Shipping specs
1.29 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items