Alfred Music Jars of Clay: Who We Are Instead

SKU: AMU-59-4575708787
Unit Price
US$ 19.95 
- +
US$ 19.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 19.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Jars of Clay
* Deemed as the breakout band of the '90s alternative Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) movement, Jars of Clay has mesmerized both sacred and secular audiences for more than a decade.
* This matching folio includes photos of the group throughout.
* Titles are: Sunny Days, Amazing Grace, Lonely People, Only Alive, Trouble Is, Faith Enough, Show You Love, Lesser Things, I'm in the Way, Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet, Jealous King, Sing, My Heavenly.

* Category: Personality Book
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
* Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Shipping specs
0.71 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items