Alfred Music The Christmas Gig Book: Volume 2, 1st Trumpet

SKU: AMU-81-BQ11372
Unit Price
US$ 7.95 
- +
US$ 7.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 7.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* This is a collection of well-loved Christmas music set for brass quintet.
* A number of styles and moods are represented in these pieces.
* They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on holiday performances in the community.
* All pieces are at the medium level which makes them approachable by the widest range of brass quintets from good elementary school groups to a professional ensemble looking for 30 minutes of festive music.
* Pieces included in this volume are "O Come, All Ye Faithful," "A Catalonian Christmas Carol," "The Holly and the Ivy," "Deck the Hall," "Still, Still, Still," "Hark!
* The Herald Angels Sing," "Wassail, Wassail All Over the Town," and "Ding Dong Merrily on High."

* Series: Eighth Note Publications
* Category: Brass Ensemble - Quintet
* Format: Part(s)
* Instrument: Trumpet
* Instrumentation: 1st Trumpet
* Level: Medium
Shipping specs
0.15 Lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items