Alfred Music Dwight Yoakam: Greatest Hits

SKU: AMU-00-PF9918
Unit Price
US$ 16.95 
- +
US$ 16.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 16.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Titles are: Ain't That Lonely Yet, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Fast As You, the Heart That You Own, I'll Go Back to Her, It Only Hurts When I Cry, Nothing, Pocket of a Clown, Sorry You Asked?, Suspicious Minds, Thinking About Leaving, A Thousand Miles from Nowhere, Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose, You're the One.

* Category: Personality Book
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
* Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items