Alfred Music 88 Great Standards for All Keyboards

SKU: AMU-00-BP3286

Image not available

Unit Price
US$ 14.95 
- +
US$ 14.95 
Congratulations! You got a great price!
List Price:
US$ 14.95
Per item savings:
US$ 0.00
Total savings:
US$ 0.00
* Contains: Someone to Watch Over Me, What's New, You Go to My Head, The More I See You, Love for Sale, Autumn in New York, Speak Low, Lover Come Back to Me, September in the Rain, The Very Thought of You, As Time Goes By, It Had to Be You, The Man I Love and more than 60 others.

* Category: Electronic Keyboard
* Format: Book
* Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
* Level: Level 3-4 (Easy Piano)
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our warehouse in Van Nuys, CA , US
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Return policy
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items