Symphony No. 82 In C Major Hob. 1:82 (L'ours)

SKU: AMU-52-MK14746
Out of stock

Image not available

Out of stock
Unit Price
US$ 16.77
US$ 21.95
Out of stock
Masterwork Arrangement
By Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. Andrea Cappellari
Carisch Ensemble

The Ensemble Music collection from Carisch offers a wide variety of classical and popular performance material for young instrumentalists at every level. These works can be played by a minimum of five to eight elements (percussion excluded), with four hands piano parts ad libitum. The classical transcriptions reflect a more simplified version of the original scores in order to be played by smaller ensembles. The popular music arrangements include the original melody line with simple and effective accompaniment patterns.

Shipping specs
0.42 lbs
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our supplier's warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, United States
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items