Joy To The World: A Christmas Carol (Choral Version) Choral Score

SKU: AMU-36-M905892
Out of stock
Out of stock
Unit Price
US$ 2.18
Out of stock
Choral Score
Composed by
Arthur Harris
Arranged by
William H. Silvester
Concert Band
Concert Band

The works in the Arthur Harris Christmas Series were originally written for orchestra, with several offering the option to add chorus. These transcriptions for band, both by William Silvester or Arthur Harris himself, retain the quality of the original orchestrations, offering bands the optional opportunity to perform with chorus during the Christmas season. Choral scores for each work are available separately. Band series with chorus includes: Silent Night, Joy to the World, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful), The First Nowell, O Tannenbaum, and Angels We Have Heard on High. Transcriptions for band alone includes: O Little Town of Bethlehem, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Joy to the World, Deck the Halls, and We Wish You a Merry Christmas. Choral part can be performed a capella or with band M905802.

Shipping from
This product is shipped from our supplier's warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, United States
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items