Offenbach Ballet Suite

SKU: AMU-36-20445236
Out of stock
Out of stock
Unit Price
US$ 15.40
US$ 20.00
Out of stock
Conductor Score & Parts
By Jacques Offenbach / arr. Percy Hall
Instrumentation: Clarinet ChoirJacques Offenbach was a virtuoso cellist and a very successful composer of music for the theatre in Paris in the mid 1800's - opera and ballet. This suite for clarinet choir includes ballet music from three different operas, La Vie Parisienne, La Perichole and Orpheus. The finale from Orpheus is perhaps the most familiar of the three, popularly known as the Can-can. This suite was commissioned by Angela Zimmer, Band Director at Ferguson Jr. High School, Beavercreek, Ohio. It is scored for the entire range of clarinets and is 5 minutes in length. The music is exciting. Performers and audiences would enjoy it immensely
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our supplier's warehouse in Van Nuys, CA, United States
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
Actual color and texture may vary, use as a guide only.
Returns are permitted on damaged goods only. Please notify us within 7 days of receipt of damaged goods. A return authorization will be issued and a full refund granted upon return of damaged goods.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You recently viewed items